springfieldmetrobaseball.com | News | About Us | Contact Us | Home

 2020 Honorary League Commissioners

<<<double click the image to see 2019 Commissioners

Once again in 2020 we will have family members of some of the greatest Hall of Fame MLB players serving as honorary commissioners from across the country.  Watch for updates as we get closer to the start of the 2020 season.

**Each year we bring together a one-of-a-kind assembly representing
the greatest players ever to play the game.

In recent years we have had the families of:
Ty Cobb, Walter Johnson, Rogers Hornsby, Mel Ott, Jimmie Foxx,
Eppa Rixey, Mordecai Brown, Zack Wheat, Edd Roush, Joe Tinker, Eddie Plank